Iperu Remo Education Trust Scheme Management Board Holds Induction Training For Leaders and Members Of School Liaison Teams On Wednesday

Iperu Remo Education Trust Scheme Management Board Holds Induction For Leaders and Members Of Schools Liaison Teams On Wednesday 


The Iperu Remo Education Trust Scheme Management Board will on wednesday, 20th December, 2023, hold an induction training programme for its Schools Liaison Teams.

The event which holds at the Akesan Iperu Club 1954 Hall, Iperu Remo, according to a release issued by the Chairman, Iperu Remo Education Trust Scheme Management Board, Mr. Mofopefoluwa Joseph, FRM, shall commence from 10am.

The teams, constituted on the 8th of december, 2023, are expected to gather information from the public primary and secondary schools, and the only post-primary institution in Iperu. 

They shall serve as interface between the schools and the board, as they are to ascertain and determine the immediate and long term needs of these learning centres, and present same to the board.

These are; 

1. St. James Primary School

2. Wesley Primary School

3. Ansar-Ud-Deen Primary School 1

4. Ansar-Ud-Deen Primary School 2

5. St. John's Catholic Primary School

6. Salvation Army Primary School

7. African Bethel Church Primary School 

8. Christ Apostolic Grammar School (CAGS) 

9. Akesan Community Grammar School

10. Ajagbe High School, and 

11. Social Development Institute, Shasha.

Their report would thus assist the board in preparing a comprehensive prospectus that would enable it seek the required assistance, support, and collaboration, from relevant individuals, organisations and donor agencies, both locally and globally.

Leaders and members of the liaison teams expected at the induction training are as follows:

1. Christ Apostolic Grammar School (CAGS) 
1.1. Mr. Solomon Pekun OYESILE - Team Leader
1.2. Mr. Tunde LAWAL - Secretary
1.3. Pastor Segun OSINOIKI - Member

2. Akesan Community Grammar School
2.1. Engr. Olugbolahan OYEBANJO - Team Leader
2.2. Barr. Taiwo FAJIMITE - Secretary
2.3. Engr. Gbenga OMIDIYA - Member

3. Ajagbe High School 
3.1. Mr Adeleke MADEIN - Team Leader
3.2. Mr Adeyemi Waheed ADEITAN - Secretary
3.3. Engr. Ayotunde OGUNNOIKI - Member

4. St. James Primary School
4.1. Mr Biodun OYEFULE - Team Leader
4.2. Rafiu ONADIPE - Secretary
4.3. Hamed ADEWUNMI - Member

5. Wesley Primary School
5.1. Mr. Olaolu ABIONA - Team Leader
5.2. Mrs. Taiwo FAYOMBO - Secretary
5.3. Raphael SOLARIN - Member

6. Ansar-Ud-Deen Primary School 1
6.1. Mr. Dotun SOKUNBI - Team Leader
6.2. Oluwabunmi ODUNSI - Secretary
6.3. Sulaiman OYEFUSI - Member

7. Ansar-Ud-Deen Primary School 2
7.1. Alhaji Eniola FAJIMITE - Team Leader
7.2. Akeem ADESOYE - Secretary
7.3. Olayinka JIMOH - Member

8. St. John's Catholic Primary School
8.1. Mr Kola OSO - Team Leader
8.2. Oluwaseun KUTI - Secretary
8.3. Kehinde ANIFOWOSE - Member

9. Salvation Army Primary School
9.1. Mrs. Tolulope BARRIGAH-SODUNKE - Team Leader
9.2. Mr. Babatunde Olanrewaju AJAYI - Secretary
9.3. Mr. Gaffar OWOKALADE - Member

10. African Bethel Church Primary School 
10.1. Yeye. Yetunde  KEHINDE-AINA Team Leader
10.2. Mr. Olanrewaju OYEFESO - Secretary
10.3. Mr. Bankole OGUNMEKAN - Member 

11. Social Development Institute, Shasha
11.1. Mr. Adeola SOTAYO - Team Leader
11.2. Hon. Taoreed OMIDIYA - Secretary
11.3. Capt. Bayo Daniel AKINTAN - Member

Post a Comment